top of page


The GBBA is governed by the Executive Committee according to the GBBA constitution. The committee is elected annually at the AGM, which usually takes place around April. Please contact the committee with any queries.

Chairman | WEBBA Representative

Mike James

07523 100 015

Vice Chairman

Robert Morgan

WEBBA Representative | Acting Secretary

Karin Lythell

Contest Secretary | WEBBA Representative

Ian Ford


Sharon Stratford

01594 564 920

Safeguarding & Welfare Officer


Communications Officer

Martin Wakely

Committee Member

Sharon Thomas

Committee Member

Louis Thomas

bottom of page